Buses Are Bad, Mmkay?

OMG yes! I thought it was just me…..I’ve added my comment on Facebook but wanted to post here too. I need my car, it’s the only way I can get around.

DO PEOPLE GET WIERD BALANCE AND COGNITIVE FEELINGS WHEN THEY TRAVEL ON A BUS?

Rachel Tyler writes:

Bit of a weird one this, but does anyone go really peculiar after being on a bus even for a short journey(10 mins!).

It seems to affect my balance, legs and cognitive function too? AndIi have to sit down to let things settle. I get it in cars too but after a much longer journey though. X

Leave a Reply

