Millions Missing Update

Right folks,

I am back from my adventure and have never been more pleased that the speed limit is 20mph – ha! My head is spinning but I feel like I did a good thing and it was worth it. There were great people there and many stories. I may have cried. Mr M.E came round and gave me a cuddle which kept me going another half hour. I’ll do a proper piece next week but just wanted to give a quick update and let you know that we have a small victory today, you and M.E. Watch out for our shoes on the news and many thanks to Emma and her family for organising the #MissingMillions today.

Lots of love
Jo

Leave a Reply

