I cannot get it together

Hi guys

There’s not going to be a blog again this week. I have been either in bed or on the sofa, sleeping a lot and in much more pain than usual since Sunday night. I cannot pull myself together to even get in the bath/shower. Mr M.E is going to have to help me with that later. Baseline blown.

I’m getting hacked off with the complete lack of consistency lately but I think I know really that it’s because I keep trying to do ‘too much’ and I can’t get my routine down. Everything is a struggle right now and my phone/social media is my only lifeline having not left the house since last Friday.

I’ll be back when I can, until then thoughts to you all. Stay good, stay safe and stay fluffy.

Jo

No automatic alt text available.
Leave a Reply

