Nom Nom Nom

I can really relate to this. I hate every single part of my body. I’m going to look at following some of the advice here!

M.E. Support

We have received the following message from a woman who wishes to remain anonymous:

“I find when I’m poorly I eat more because it’s the only thing that gives me just a small bit of energy, over the past years I’ve put on 4 stone!! I used to be at the gym 5 times a week had a very hectic and stressful job and recently changed my job and gave up the gym years ago!! I’m struggling so much to loose weight, I don’t exercise because I’m so tired all of the time!!! Any tips or advice would be gratefully appreciated thanks x”

Leave a Reply

